Mr. Men My Complete Collection Box Set

All 48 Mr Men Books in One Fantastic Collection

Roger Hargreaves author Adam Hargreaves author

Format:Set / collection

Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers

Published:2nd Sep '21


Available to order, but very limited on stock - if we have issues obtaining a copy, we will let you know.

Mr. Men My Complete Collection Box Set cover

The Brilliantly Funny Classic Children’s illustrated Series

All 48 Mr Men stories in one fantastic collection!

All 48 Mr Men stories in one fantastic collection!

This delightful set features the complete collection of 48 timeless Mr. Men stories, including the much loved classic titles, Mr. Tickle, Mr. Bump and Mr. Strong. The lasting appeal of these classic books will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child's bookshelf. Perfect for children aged 3 and up.

Also look out for the Little Miss My Complete Collection Box Set.

‘The colourful characters have been delighting children since Mr Tickle first appeared on bookshelves in 1971.' The Independent

'The timeless Mr Men books capture modern stereotypes perfectly.' The Telegraph

'The Mr Men and Little Miss characters remain a cultural phenomenon, whose impact is felt far beyond the nursery bookshelf.' The Telegraph

Top 100 Children’s Book – Junior Magazine, 2019

ISBN: 9780755501878

Dimensions: 127mm x 140mm x 146mm

Weight: 2760g

1724 pages