Geronimo Stilton: The Sewer Rat Stink (Graphic Novel #1)

Geronimo Stilton author Tom Angleberger author Elisabetta Dami author

Format:Hardback

Publisher:Scholastic US

Published:4th Feb '21

£9.99

Available for immediate dispatch.

Geronimo Stilton: The Sewer Rat Stink (Graphic Novel #1) cover

  A stinky smell is taking over New Mouse City! No mouse can live like this! Geronimo and his best friend Hercule, the private detective, head underground into the sewer world of Mouse Island to investigate. Can they save the city from the stench? From the New York Times bestselling author Tom Angleberger, a fresh look for beloved children's books character Geronimo Stilton. Full colour pages throughout For fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants Perfect for reluctant readers.   Praise for The Sewer Rat Stink: 'Fresh, funny, and fast-paced. The freestyle artwork and anything-goes story will make kids want to write and draw their own books!' - Dav Pilkey

ISBN: 9781338587302

Dimensions: 212mm x 149mm x 19mm

Weight: 480g

240 pages