To celebrate our birthday we’re offering 10% off all books throughout July!Discount will be applied automatically at checkout.
This is a special Signed Edition, and has very limited quantity available

I Am Wolf Signed Edition

Alastair Chisholm author

Format:Paperback

Publisher:Nosy Crow Ltd

Published:9th May '24

£7.99

Available to order, but very limited on stock - if we have issues obtaining a copy, we will let you know.

This paperback is available in another edition too:

I Am Wolf cover

Together they roam their world, fighting other Constructs and absorbing them into their own.

But when a new and dangerous Construct attacks them, Coll is thrown clear from Wolf and left behind.

An outstanding, highly original and unputdownable read! This is a bold, thought-provoking adventure perfect for fans of MORTAL ENGINES and THE LAST WILD.


"I loved every page of this gripping, dystopian thriller. Wonderful characters, thrilling action and a unique new world. Now I wish I had my own animal construct!" Kieran Larwood, author of Podkin One Ear


"I wolfed this down... Great MG sci-fi."Darren Simpson, author of Scavengers


Coll belongs to Wolf.


He lives with his crew on a Construct, a huge technological "creature" driven by the crew's combined willpower. Together they roam their world, fighting other Constructs and absorbing them into their own.


But when a new and dangerous Construct attacks them, Coll is thrown clear from Wolf and left behind. Now he must survive life on ground and get back to his crew. He is helped by Rieka, a "Tock" who makes the Constructs work. She promises Coll a way to return, but can she be trusted? And what is she really trying to do...?


When Coll uncovers the truth, it destroys everything he thought he knew about Wolf, the world they live in, and even himself. In a world full of danger, and suddenly without meaning, can he find a way back?

ISBN: 9781839945311-S

Dimensions: 198mm x 130mm x 18mm

Weight: 214g

240 pages