2001: An Odyssey In Words

Honouring the Centenary of Sir Arthur C. Clarke's Birth

Ian McDonald author Jane Rogers author Paul McAuley author Becky Chambers author Bruce Sterling author Alastair Reynolds author Ian Whates editor Tom Hunter editor


Publisher:Newcon Press

Published:3rd Jul '18

Currently unavailable, and unfortunately no date known when it will be back

2001: An Odyssey In Words cover

This paperback, "2001: An Odyssey In Words" from Ian Whates, Tom Hunter, Ian McDonald, Jane Rogers, Paul McAuley, Becky Chambers, Bruce Sterling & Alastair Reynolds, was published 3rd July 2018 by Newcon Press.

ISBN: 9781910935767

Dimensions: unknown

Weight: unknown

216 pages