I Hope This Doesn't Find You

Ann Liang author

Format:Paperback

Publisher:Scholastic

Published:1st Feb '24

Currently unavailable, our supplier has not provided us a restock date

I Hope This Doesn't Find You cover

Sadie doesn't have to hold back in her email drafts because nobody will ever read them ... that is, until someone sends them out. Seventeen-year-old Sadie Wen is perfect on paper. It’s a reputation she’s fought hard to earn at the highly prestigious Woodvale Academy, and one she’s determined to maintain until graduation. The trick to keeping her model-student-smile plastered on her face at all times? She channels all her petty frustrations into her email drafts. One for the math teacher who refused to round her eighty-nine-point-nine percent up to ninety; one for the girl who blatantly copied her science project and took the credit for it. But most of her vehemently-worded emails are for her smug, infuriating co-captain, Julius Gong, who’s been the sharpest thorn in her side ever since they were kids. Sadie never meant for these emails to get out ... but now her whole life is about to change... From the author of THIS TIME IT'S REAL comes another own-voices love story with a high-concept twist Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Crazy Rich Asians Gorgeously page-turning and endlessly readable, I HOPE THIS DOESN'T FIND YOU is perfect for BookTok and the Netflix generation

ISBN: 9780702324321

Dimensions: 196mm x 127mm x 23mm

Weight: 220g

314 pages