To celebrate our birthday we’re offering 10% off all books throughout July!Discount will be applied automatically at checkout.

You & Me at the End of the World

Brianna Bourne author

Format:Paperback

Publisher:Scholastic

Published:5th Aug '21

Should be back in stock very soon

You & Me at the End of the World cover

  This is no ordinary apocalypse... Hannah wakes up to silence. The entire city around her is empty, except for one other person: Leo.  Stuck with only each other, they explore a world with no parents, no friends, and no school and realise that they can be themselves, instead of playing the parts everyone expects of them.  Together, they search for answers amid crushing isolation. But while their empty world may appear harmless . . . it's not. Because nothing is quite as it seems, and if Hannah and Leo don't figure out what's going on, they might just be torn apart forever. "[...] achingly real characters, off-the-charts romantic chemistry, and a shocking twist you won't see coming" Abigail Johnson, author of Every Other Weekend A stunning YA debut, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera. Intensely moving and wonderfully romantic. An apocalypse story like no other with a jaw-dropping twist.

ISBN: 9780702311031

Dimensions: 197mm x 148mm x 24mm

Weight: 190g

368 pages